Regular Meeting Schedule


Regular Board meetings are held as needed at 9:00 a.m. on the fourth Wednesday of the month (subject to cancelation). All meetings will be virtual until further notice. Virtual meeting call-in information can be found below, in the Meeting Notice & Agenda section.

There will be no Meeting for April.

Board of Directors

Timothy Seibert, President, 2022

Christopher Jenkins, Treasurer, 2023

Bobby Ingels, Secretary, 2022

Delroy Johnson, Assistant Secretary, 2023

David Jenkins, Assistant Secretary, 2023